Breaking News

Listen To Liam Gallagher's 'Everything's Electric'

Liam Gallagher's new single 'Everything's Electric' is out now, you can stream or buy from the usual outlets.

Drums: Dave Grohl
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion: Greg Kurstin
Engineer, Producer: Greg Kurstin
Engineer: Julian Burg
Vocals: Liam Gallagher
Mixer: Mark 'Spike' Stent
Engineer: Matt Tuggle
Engineer: Matt Wolach
Masterer: Randy Merrill
Writer: Dave Grohl
Writer: Friedrich Kunath
Writer: Greg Kurstin
Writer: Liam Gallagher

No comments