Breaking News

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Limited Japanese Tour Edition Released In May

A Limited Japanese tour edition of Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds will be released in Japan on May 16th.


1-10 Original tracks on album
11 A Simple Game Of Genius
12 The Good Rebel
13 Let The Lord Shine A Light On Me
14 Shoot A Hole Into The Sun


NME Awards Performance

1 Everybody's On The Run
2 Dream On
3 If I Had A Gun...
4 AKA... What A Life!
5 Half The World Away
6 Don't Look Back In Anger

Ride The Tiger

Short Film featuring "If I Had A Gun", "The Death Of You And Me" & "AKA...What A Life" (with the Opening and Ending credits)

Dream On

Music video for the single

Limited Japanese Tour Edition will be released on May 16, 2012.
Price 3,780yen (£29.00 $46.00)

For more details click here and here.

1 comment

Anonymous said...

Has anyone been able to purchase this from the UK yet?